MEET OUR SALES REPS

INSIDE SALES REPs (wholesale accounts)

Alma Martinez

Alma Martinez

503-217-9065
alma@loennursery.com
Territory: Northern CA, NV, OR, B.C.

Daniel Mecca

Daniel Mecca

503-453-7185
daniel@loennursery.com
Territory: ID, UT, WA, East Coast

Alma Martinez

Lidia Martinez

503-217-9067
lidia@loennursery.com
Territory: ok, tx, nm, Upper Mid-West, NC, CO

SALES REPs
Contractor’s Yard & local customers

Alma Martinez

Alonzo Rojas

503-750-2561
Alonzo@loennursery.com
Local Contractor’s Yard- Oregon

Alma Martinez

Matt Cortez

503-989-6422
MATTHEW@loennursery.com
Local Contractor’s Yard- Oregon

OUTSIDE SALES REPS (wholesale accounts)

Eric Olmstead

Eric Olmstead

208-241-7915
eric@loennursery.com
Territory: WA, ID, UT

Eric Olmstead

Phil Horn

405-361-5347
hornpa7@gmail.com
Territory: OK

Stephen Johnson

Steve Johnson

805-798-3043
oldcreek.co@sbcglobal.net
Territory: Southern CA

Eric Olmstead

REx Huffaker

913-681-9140
Cell 816-797-4744
rex@huffakernurserysales.com
Territory: Ks. IA, MO, NE, IL

Eric Olmstead

Great Green Sources, LLC

kris@greatgreensources.com
Territory: MI, Northwestern IN

Eric Olmstead

Steve Levine

214-773-9804
slevine1230@yahoo.com
Territory: North & West TX, NM

Daniel Mecca

Maren Davis

503-217-9067
maren@loennursery.com
Territory: ok, tx, nm, Upper Mid-West, NC, CO

Wholesale Nursery, Growers & Suppliers of High Quality Plants

Shop NowBecome a Customer